Gujurati dating

Rated 4.72/5 based on 657 customer reviews

Read more I am a Midwest gal at heart, but a recent transplant to NY...traditional, yet with modern views. I love learning about different cultures and new languages. Read more Hey, Kind ,hardworking, honest ,especially value humor. She has also done a Diploma in Financial Management from KC College. Read more Hello, Its a difficult task for me to do this... I have completed my Diploma in Business Management &Masters in Commerce. Read more i love to travel, and meeting new people, and being inspired. Read more I am confident, smart and fun loving guy. I would describe myself as being honest, caring abd good scence of humour. Read more I am a confident, career oriented and a special person.

In my free time I like Driving, Eating Out, Movies, Sports - Outdoor and Travel / Sightseeing. Read more Hi, I am loving, caring and sensitive person working in IT company in Ahmebabad. Love to do outdoor activities and explore new places and food. I like to balance my life between work and fun, as much as I am sincere in achieving my goals. Read more Originally from South Carolina and transplanted up North for work. Read more I recently moved to Chicago for my job as a radiologist and to be closer to family. He has completed his MBA and is working with an MNC based out of Ahmedabad. I created my account and few preferred matches came on screen.

Read more I'm someone who tries to make the most out of a day. SHE IS CUTE, FUN LOVING, FINISHED HER MASTERS IN LAW AND NOW IS PRACTISING WITH A LAWYER.

I was born and brought up in Bangalore with a moderate upbringing. Read more I was born and raised in California, but moved to Seattle in 2012 for work. I respect Indian traditions and culture and family values.

I can be described as a confident, friendly, caring, loving, practical and an... The type of person i am looking with is someone down to e... Welcome to my profile, and hope you are having an amazing day! I am a scientist by profession, currently working as a Ph. At the same time, I am comfortable at maintaining a balance between my work and family life.... Read more I am good looking man and I enjoy music english and bollywood, driving, resturants, travelling and much more.

My Father is a doctor, recently shiftwd to Ahmedabad and my mother is a home maker, one elder sister married... I like running in the rain, skiing uphill and basejumping, less than 3 feet high. I was born and raised in the US, and have a mix of Indian and American values. Along with his MBA he has been to Europe and completed a Masters in Global Communications from a u... Meanwhile, I found her profile, We exchange photos and contact number then we chat on Whats App and Facebook because she is in India and I am in Canada. We both came across each other through Gujarati on the 25th jan 2017.

) are an Indo-Aryan ethnolinguistic group of India that traditionally speaks Gujarati, an Indo-Aryan language.

Leave a Reply